Nominations for 2017 AARC Election

Nominations should be sent via email to  Please check with your nominee to confirm that they are willing to serve before you nominate them.


Ed Berkowitz, N3US (incumbent)

Vice President

Larry Eicher, K4JZQ (incumbent)


Jim Wilson, K4BAV


Don Eason, N4UVA (incumbent)

Public Service Director

Dave Damon, K4DND (incumbent)

Estate Services Director

Jim Owen, K4CGY (incumbent)

Technical Director

Bill Pond, N0WP (incumbent)